Staff Directory

Name
Donald Jutton, MRI District Administrator
pvwsda@gmail.com
Kim Haines Office Manager
kimhaines05@gmail.com
Jason Randall Superintendent
jason.randall@pvwsd.org
John Crowley Water Operator
john.crowley@pvwsd.org
Gary Hancock Water Operator
gary.hancock@pvwsd.org
Jay Harrington Wastewater Operator / Lab Technician
jay.harrington@pvwsd.org
Fred Yeaton Maintenance Coordinator
fred.yeaton@pvwsd.org
David Guyotte Wastewater Operator
david.guyotte@pvwsd.org